Volume Seven

Volume VII Number i (January 2022)

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432675

Matthew Brandon Blasi <mblasi2@lsu.edu>, Louisiana State University

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432930

Diganta Bhattacharya <diganta.bhat@gmail.com>, Sundarban Mahavidyalaya

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432693

Monica Choudhury <monica7860@gmail.com>, English & Foreign Language University, Hyderabad

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432707

Dr Sarottama Majumdar <sarottama2020@gmail.com>, Sarsuna College

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432899

Reshma Khatoon <reshmakhatoon009@gmail.com>, Centre for Studies in Social Sciences, Calcutta

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432727

Matthew J. Darling <darling005@gannon.edu>, Gannon University

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432743

David Layton <David.Layton@faculty.ashford.edu>, University of Arizona Global Campus

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432755

Bipasha Mandal <bipashamandal96@gmail.com>, Jadavpur University 

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432775

Somedutta Mukherjee <somedutta1993@gmail.com>, The University of Burdwan

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432913

Dr Jessica Folio <pearljess97429@gmail.com>, University of Reunion Island

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432797

Marietta Kosma <marietta.kosma@lmh.ox.ac.uk>, University of Oxford

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432817

Dr Ifeoma Ezinne Odinye <ie.odinye@unizik.edu.ng>, Nnamdi Azikiwe University

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432829

Dr Lindsay M. Vreeland <lindsayvreeland@gmail.com>, Northern Illinois University

 

DOI: 10.5281/zenodo.6432883

Dr Aiqing Wang <aiqing.wang@lancaster.ac.uk >, Lancaster University